©2018 by Engineering Blue.

Pruess offers Plant Engineering in the Area of Food and Pharma.

Qualification, Extraction-, Evaporation- and CIP Systems - Buffer Preparation - Thermal Process Engineering

 

CIP Systems

The term "Cleaning in Place", abbreviated with "CIP", means "stationary cleaning". In plant engineering, this refers to the cleaning of process engineering production plants after the completion of a production batch.

Pruess GmbH supplies CIP systems which are customized to the respective application, in the context of which it makes no difference as to whether the plant to be cleaned is a new construction or an existing plant. In general, CIP systems can be completely integrated into the process and/or control system of the production plant or operated as a stand-alone unit.

In the first step, the definition of the requirements, the experienced process planners at Pruess GmbH will advise you in detail about which of the possible cleaning methods – hot/cold water cleaning, chemical or mechanical cleaning – is the most suitable for your application. Following the construction and commissioning of the CIP system, if required, the qualification of the system can be carried out before it is presented to the operator.

©2018 by Engineering Blue.

Pruess steht für Anlagenbau im Bereich Food und Pharma, für Engineering und Qualifizierung

Extraktionsanlagen - Eindampfung - CIP Anlagen - Pufferansatzanlagen - Sonderanlagen

 

CIP Anlagen

Der Begriff „Cleaning in Place“, abgekürzt „CIP“ kann mit „ortsgebundener Reinigung“ übersetzt werden. Im Anlagenbau ist damit die Reinigung verfahrenstechnischer Produktionsanlagen nach Beendigung einer Produktionscharge gemeint.

Die Pruess GmbH liefert auf den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall maßgeschneiderte CIP-Systeme, wobei es keinen Unterschied macht, ob es sich bei der zu reinigenden Anlage um einen Neubau oder eine Bestandsanlage handelt. Generell können CIP-Anlagen komplett in den Ablauf, bzw. die Steuerung der Produktionsanalage integriert oder aber als autarke Einheit betrieben werden.

Im ersten Schritt, der Anforderungsdefinition, beraten Sie die erfahrenen Prozessplaner der Pruess GmbH ausführlich darüber, welches der möglichen Reinigungsverfahren – Wasserreinigung Warm/Kalt, chemische oder mechanische Reinigung – sich am besten für Ihren Anwendungsfall eignet. Nach Bau und Inbetriebnahme der CIP-Anlage kann falls gewünscht vor der Übergabe an den Betreiber noch die Qualifizierung der Anlage erfolgen.